Quote:
Originally posted by Neonight
when you use serverwarp, it warps you to another server alright but you keep the status icons of the server you got warped from
(status icons are like the Online, DND, and away thing)
|
What's wrong with that? Your status wouldn't change from online to offline or anything... Or do you mean the options didn't change? In other words, if 'Survivor' was on option on the Classic server and you warp to NPulse, 'Survivor' appears on the NPulse list. Is that what you mean?