Quote:
Originally Posted by HitmanJ2XX
I don't know where else to do this, but say your friend's acct, "ACCT" was shared, but only after it had lost its membership. Now this other person, "losr" has upgraded "ACCT" (the person who it was shared with). Who gets the account, and who is wrong. Constructive help only, and no its not my account, and no, my account is not up for sharing.
|
The person who originally upgraded the account is the account owner.
This should be done through the support center.