Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Gambet
You can't remove something from a server when the only reason is that you're quitting. If you have reason to remove something that you created, then you can remove it.
But I see where this thread is going. Last I checked, the PWA rules did not state anything on deletion of anything on a level as an offense. It's quite obvious you get in trouble for deleting a server, but the globals don't step in on little things. Every manager should have back-ups of everything. If not, then do as Rick said, and ask Stefan or Unixmad for backups.
But most of it is a playerworlds responsibility. It seems now-a-days PWA are enforcing rules that don't exist, because they are not all in the PWA rules thread.
|
It is my understanding, that deleting content without the Manager's permission has always been against global rules...and again, I am asking for PWA/stefan confirmation