Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Gold Servers > Graal Kingdoms > Kingdoms > Zormite Republic
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-23-2014, 06:34 PM
Maharu Maharu is offline
whatever.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 64
Maharu will become famous soon enough
Event Night & Group Deadlys - Tuesday 7/1

Hello, Zormite! We're hosting a night of events for you on Tuesday, July 1st at 01:00 servertime (5PM PDT/7PM CDT/8PM EDT). Drop by to chill with your fellow Zormites and to win some wonderful prizes donated by Bosh, Shin and Mirar.

As usual, after the events we will run some deadly maps as a group. These are open to non-Zormites, so feel free to invite your friends! Map donations are very much appreciated so we have enough to keep doing this weekly, but not required to join in on the fun.

Thanks !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-02-2014, 12:51 AM
Maharu Maharu is offline
whatever.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 64
Maharu will become famous soon enough
Yay to all the Zormites who attended tonight! And to our CP friends who came as well Also, big thank-you to FBI and Blain who both donated maps to the run. Hope everyone had a fun time!

Group pic!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.