Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Questions about V6
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-18-2013, 11:07 PM
brokk is on a distinguished road
Moving Forward

My question is, how many people actually use V6?

As a developer, I find using the newest version is needed to move forward.

Although, some of the testers that come to my server seem to have issues with some of the features my game provides. The first question I ask is 'Do you use V6?'

100% of them say no...

In the future, will it ever be required to use the new updated version of the Graal client?

smh
Old 04-19-2013, 02:53 AM
team canada
fowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond reputefowlplay4 has a reputation beyond repute
The non-native player-list and changes to the way font is displayed has put off a lot of players from upgrading to the new version, others also have performance issues which is odd.
Old 04-19-2013, 02:55 AM
Master of Puppets
xXziroXx has a brilliant futurexXziroXx has a brilliant futurexXziroXx has a brilliant futurexXziroXx has a brilliant futurexXziroXx has a brilliant futurexXziroXx has a brilliant futurexXziroXx has a brilliant future
Send a message via AIM to xXziroXx Send a message via MSN to xXziroXx
Quote:
Originally Posted by fowlplay4 View Post
others also have performance issues which is odd.
I swear, vast majority of Graal players are stuck with their late 90's computers or $200 laptops.

"A delayed game is eventually good, but a rushed game is forever bad." - Shigeru Miyamoto
Old 04-19-2013, 03:34 AM