Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > PlayerWorlds Main Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-13-2010, 08:38 AM
Atrius Manager
TheJames can only hope to improve
Lets do this Graalians

The time has come. We need a new classic server. And im the guy thats going to bring it to you.. Over my time i've worked on Atrius for over 6 years now. I saw that it attracted alot of players, but would never make it classic due to Era. Even though in my oponion Atrius was just as good.

Its time for me to and my colleagues to develop a new server thats going to attract players to Graal once again. I'm sure you have all heard this before but im going to do it. I've been playing graal since 2003 and havn't seen a really good server since then.

In your eyes, what server would you play, and do you think would attract newcommers? A modern server? A GK styled server? A zombie server? A military server?

We need to do something about our Graalonline community dieing, and honestly if you care, you'll work with me on achieving this goal of a new server. Graal is one of my favorite games, I dunno if I suffer from an addiction of it, or the fact that i've developed good friends off of it. Who knows, but I know its time to make a server that new kids will play, and us oldbies will be interested in playing.

Please share with me, what would generate the most source of players. With my scripting, leveling, graphic, and gani skills. I plan to achieve this goal. So please work with me, and let us come together for once, and actually agree on something.

I want to design that server, thats going to bring what once brought 200+ players in unison. And im the guy that can do this.

James,
Manager of Atrius
Old 01-13-2010, 08:54 AM
ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ...ᶘ ಠᴥಠᶅ❤...ℳℴℯ