Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > Era Main Forum > Era Bugs and improvements
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-16-2013, 08:01 PM
Andre2006 Andre2006 is offline
!
Andre2006's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Spain/Sweden
Posts: 490
Andre2006 has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Andre2006 Send a message via Skype™ to Andre2006
Hotkey glitch

Whenever I equip a gun through hotkey and hit "F" it equips a random item.
First it was a flashlight. I dropped it and it's now a coin. (It only does this sometimes, and mostly with my shotguns)

Why was the Black Holster spin moved from "F" to "C"? It's a freaking hotkey key. (I'm pretty sure F does nothing now, so I don't see the point)
__________________
To obtain something you must sacrifice something of an equal value.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-16-2013, 08:13 PM
shrimps shrimps is offline
Butterscotch Pudding
shrimps's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Red Bank, Tennessee
Posts: 1,127
shrimps is a splendid one to beholdshrimps is a splendid one to beholdshrimps is a splendid one to beholdshrimps is a splendid one to behold
Yeah..... They still have the issue where a lot of melee weapons have G functions and G is grenade which you can't change either. o.o

Edit:Unless that's been remedied.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-16-2013, 08:16 PM
Andre2006 Andre2006 is offline
!
Andre2006's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Spain/Sweden
Posts: 490
Andre2006 has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Andre2006 Send a message via Skype™ to Andre2006
It's like they're developing for consoles. I have a keyboard for christ sakes, I have more than enough keys. So let me use them.
__________________
To obtain something you must sacrifice something of an equal value.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-03-2013, 12:51 AM
-HateD- -HateD- is offline
stuck in the enemy zone
-HateD-'s Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: SLO, CA
Posts: 149
-HateD- will become famous soon enough
I have a similar problem, but it only happens when I spar then leave the spar arena. My guns won't equip via hotkey or even through inventory and I can't melee until I either go back into the spar and back out or into war on idiotism.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-03-2013, 03:03 AM
MysticalDragon MysticalDragon is offline
Global Administration
MysticalDragon's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Lynn Ma
Posts: 883
MysticalDragon is just really niceMysticalDragon is just really nice
Send a message via AIM to MysticalDragon Send a message via MSN to MysticalDragon
this is from bad usage of enableweapons, and its hard to track. Keep the reports going to will find the root of the cause.
__________________
~Delteria Support
~Playerworld Support
~PWA Chief
http://support.toonslab.com
[email protected]



Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.