Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > General Forums > Graal Main Forum (English) > Job Forum > Playerworld Administration Team
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-18-2008, 07:12 PM
Graalian Stallion
Deophite18 is a jewel in the roughDeophite18 is a jewel in the rough
Application: Deophite-_-

1) Introduce yourself. Who are you? What do you do? Where are you known? Why do you play Graal?

My real name is Wesley and I’m 23 years old. I have been playing Graal since sometime around 2000. My account name is Deophite18 and my handle is Deophite-_-. I have been a GP on Classic Graal for a few years now. That is where I am mainly known, however, I have played a handful of other servers including GK, UN, Npulse, Zodiac, and Zone. Over the years I have come to realize I’m the type of person you either like or you don’t. There aren’t really any shades of gray. I play graal only as a hobby. Just something to do in my free time.

2) Experience with "online-only" staff teams, including playerworld work here on Graal.

As I said, I have been a GP on classic for about 3 years now. I have never applied for any other staff job on any server. I have never really been interested in something such as FAQ even though I sometimes feel like it’s a part of being a GP at least on my server. As for development, I don’t script. I am mediocre at making levels but have never been interested in pursuing a job involving it.

3) Assuming you have piqued our interest with your qualifications, what makes you stand out as an applicant?

I am mature in a game mostly populated by immature children. I am unbiased and I have always entered any situation with a neutral perspective. I have always been pretty good at resolving player related issues and disputes.