Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Questions about V6
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-28-2007, 06:50 AM
kenyonandelliot kenyonandelliot is offline
Registered User
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1,017
kenyonandelliot is on a distinguished road
Graal4

How come it is still called Graal4, isn't it supposed to be Graal5?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-28-2007, 07:32 AM
coreys coreys is offline
N-Pulse Assistant Manager
coreys's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,180
coreys has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to coreys Send a message via MSN to coreys Send a message via Yahoo to coreys
Yeah, I never got that...
__________________

Quote:
*SlikRick: so should I even ask about your aim status?
*Xor: well if you want to
*Xor: but i am LARPING
*SlikRick: While on a computer?
*Xor: yes
*Xor: in my living room
*SlikRick: ahh
*Xor: i have a fort setup to hide from beasts
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-28-2007, 09:12 AM
UberModeKappa UberModeKappa is offline
Graal 3D
UberModeKappa's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Posts: 395
UberModeKappa is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to UberModeKappa
Quote:
Originally Posted by kenyonandelliot View Post
How come it is still called Graal4, isn't it supposed to be Graal5?
What os are you using?
For mac, it is called graal but all of the files save into a ~/.graal/graal4 folder
__________________
Could not find phrase 'throttle'.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-28-2007, 12:23 PM
Crow Crow is offline
ǝɔɐɹq ʎןɹnɔ
Crow's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,153
Crow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond repute
When you update the old v4 client, it's still Graal4, but when its a fresh install, it's Graal...well atleast I think so ;P
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.