Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Your opinion
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-27-2013, 08:23 PM
ilovegirlzz ilovegirlzz is offline
Registered User
ilovegirlzz's Avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 342
ilovegirlzz can only hope to improve
Help

So I made this account ilovegirlzz back in 07 and i used the same email as this other account i have too. i just wanted to know how can i change the password
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-27-2013, 08:24 PM
Crono Crono is offline
:pluffy:
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 19,993
Crono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Crono
do you love boys now ikki? :]
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-27-2013, 10:24 PM
dbug dbug is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 86
dbug will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovegirlzz View Post
So I made this account ilovegirlzz back in 07 and i used the same email as this other account i have too. i just wanted to know how can i change the password
[email protected]

all you gotta do is look for the paypal transaction id and notify them. they will change the email to seperate the 2 accounts and you will be able to do a password reset from the main graal website.. should only take a few days at longest (anytime ive ever had to do this) and youll get a response most likely from bell.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-28-2013, 06:07 AM
ilovegirlzz ilovegirlzz is offline
Registered User
ilovegirlzz's Avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 342
ilovegirlzz can only hope to improve
im not a member. this was back when we actually got to make our own account names and what not..idk why they changed the way you change your password anyway should be able to enter username..

thanks for the help
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.