Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Bug Report
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-01-2013, 05:58 PM
racil racil is offline
Ðarkmåne
racil's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 43
racil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to behold
Head bug

Me and a few others I asked on Valikorlia and Graal the Adventure can't set head's after head390.png it seems. I didn't go through all heads after that, but all the ones i tried, that does show up when npc's use them, didn't work for me.
I asked someone to change their head on Zodiac and it worked on there though.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-01-2013, 06:10 PM
Crono Crono is offline
:pluffy:
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 20,000
Crono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Crono
yeah i couldnt do head929.gif and blaze had to fix it by hand ]:
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-01-2013, 06:49 PM
racil racil is offline
Ðarkmåne
racil's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 43
racil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to behold
Acctualy, 929.gif works for me, but not the png version. O.o
It sets but then is turned into a noob head like all other ones.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-02-2013, 01:19 PM
racil racil is offline
Ðarkmåne
racil's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 43
racil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to beholdracil is a splendid one to behold
Sorry for the double post, these heads that can't be set seems to be in
mainfiles/heads/info/ instead of mainfiles/heads/
Could that be the problem?
And why would they have been moved

edit:
Also found this "mainfiles/swords/head1148.gif" wth?
And maybe this shouldn't go under bugs anymore?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-02-2013, 02:44 PM
Crono Crono is offline
:pluffy:
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 20,000
Crono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Crono
Quote:
Originally Posted by racil View Post
Acctualy, 929.gif works for me, but not the png version. O.o
It sets but then is turned into a noob head like all other ones.
ya i said blaze fixed it for me
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.