Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Your opinion
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old 08-20-2012, 01:52 AM
WaDaFack WaDaFack is offline
*
WaDaFack's Avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 419
WaDaFack is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by LordSquirt View Post
Fix UDP on v6
vouch
__________________
WaDaFack

Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 08-20-2012, 01:55 AM
Crow Crow is offline
ǝɔɐɹq ʎןɹnɔ
Crow's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,153
Crow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by WaDaFack View Post
vouch
I doubt UDP will be reintroduced in v6. Keep in mind, there's nothing to fix. There just is no UDP support in the v6 client at all.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 08-20-2012, 02:05 AM
WaDaFack WaDaFack is offline
*
WaDaFack's Avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 419
WaDaFack is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crow View Post
I doubt UDP will be reintroduced in v6. Keep in mind, there's nothing to fix. There just is no UDP support in the v6 client at all.
which is dumb because people lag/delay without udp support. on zodiac/era, there's no difference but for classic servers like unholy nation, it makes a big difference.
__________________
WaDaFack

Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 08-21-2012, 05:04 AM
mattdapimp mattdapimp is offline
JinChill
mattdapimp's Avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Florida, USA
Posts: 58
mattdapimp has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Send a message via AIM to mattdapimp
Quote:
Originally Posted by WaDaFack View Post
which is dumb because people lag/delay without udp support. on zodiac/era, there's no difference but for classic servers like unholy nation, it makes a big difference.
I agree, but honestly i don't see PC Graal coming out with any updates anytime soon. Everyone's attention is set mainly on Iphone Graal, Facebook crap..
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 08-21-2012, 06:02 PM
Jiroxys7 Jiroxys7 is offline
Hazard to Graal
Jiroxys7's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 343
Jiroxys7 will become famous soon enough
At least fix PM highlighting in V6 before it's forced =S
__________________
MY POSTS ARE PRONE TO EDITS!
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 08-21-2012, 11:19 PM
cbk1994 cbk1994 is offline
the fake one
cbk1994's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 10,718
cbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to cbk1994
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiroxys7 View Post
At least fix PM highlighting in V6 before it's forced =S
What?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 08-21-2012, 11:21 PM
DustyPorViva DustyPorViva is offline
Will work for food. Maybe
DustyPorViva's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 9,589
DustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond reputeDustyPorViva has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to DustyPorViva Send a message via MSN to DustyPorViva
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbk1994 View Post
What?
Highlighting maintains its state if the mouse leaves the control(such as the text control). So if you're highlighting if the mouse leaves the text box it gets stuck in highlight mode. It's very annoying and it forces you to maintain accuracy while trying to highlight text to make sure your mouse doesn't leave the control.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.