Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Gold Servers > Graal Kingdoms > Kingdoms > Zormite Republic
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-14-2014, 03:14 PM
Maharu Maharu is offline
whatever.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 64
Maharu will become famous soon enough
Event Night & Group Deadlys - Wednesday 7/16

Hello! We're having our weekly events this Wednesday, July 16th at 1:30 servertime (5:30PM PDT/7:30PM CDT/8:30PM EDT). Please note the time change ! We'll be doing some regular EM events with prizes donated by Bosh and Starling, and possibly a small raffle.

After that we'll run some deadlys! We are currently very low on maps so donations would be seriously appreciated this week. But of course you do not need to bring a map to attend. Non-Zormites are welcome to come for the map portion of the events so feel free to bring a friend.

Thanks! See you there.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-14-2014, 08:54 PM
FBI FBI is offline
Graal Legend
FBI's Avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Graalians Discord
Posts: 65
FBI will become famous soon enough
0-0
Sounds like fun! I'm in
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-17-2014, 11:59 PM
Maharu Maharu is offline
whatever.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 64
Maharu will become famous soon enough
forgot to take pictures this time!! sorry! but thank you everyone who came, zormites & cps
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.