Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > PlayerWorlds Main Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-01-2014, 11:40 AM
Sinkler is a jewel in the roughSinkler is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via AIM to Sinkler
Exclamation Retirement

Dear friends:

I write this post with great sorrow that I have decided to retire from my position as PWA Chief. It has been a true honor and pleasure to support all of you these past three years.

The reason of my retirement is obvious; I have been unable to keep up with support and Graal due to how busy my real life has become. I am currently studying abroad at the London School of Economics, in the process of building a professional network and participating in numerous extracurricular activities.

Graal has been a large part of my life and something I greatly care about. The community is truly unique and very eccentric. Nowhere have I ever been able to see a community like this replicated.

It is without saying that my tenure has been controversial at times. I recognize that I have been at odds with the community during my administration. I can say with complete honesty I have made some mistakes in past actions. I have taken it upon myself to apologize to those people who were unfairly affected by both my administration and previous ones. While it is not an excuse for having wronged those people, I will say that I and the PWA have always tried to act in the best interest of Graal.

I would like to say thanks to the following people:

Unixmad: I appreciate you entrusting me with this position for so many years. Thank you for this trust and I hope you succeed in all of your endeavors.

Xor: Without your support, I would have never risen to this position. Without you I could have never been able to do what I have done to better Graal.

Tigairius: I thank you for the opportunity of being a PWA and being a great friend.