Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Gold Servers > Graal Kingdoms > Kingdoms > Zormite Republic
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-16-2014, 10:39 PM
Maharu Maharu is offline
whatever.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 64
Maharu will become famous soon enough
Event Night & Group Deadlys - Thursday 6/19

Zormite is hosting a night of events this Thursday, 6/19 at 01:00 servertime (5PM PDT/7PM CDT/8PM EDT). Lots of fab prizes will be available for you to win, kindly donated by Bosh, Shin, Starling, and Ariander! Come hang with your fellow Zormites and win some cool junk.

After the events we'll be doing some group deadly maps. You don't need to bring a map to participate, but any donations are very much appreciated so we'll have enough for next week!

See you there !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-19-2014, 11:34 PM
Maharu Maharu is offline
whatever.
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 64
Maharu will become famous soon enough
Thanks everyone who came out for the events, and hope you all had fun

some pics!







Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.