Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Questions about V6
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-05-2012, 03:43 AM
greggiles greggiles is offline
Registered User
greggiles's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 149
greggiles has a spectacular aura about
Changing window size via script

With using script when logged onto a server, can the actual window size be set?
And make it so the player can not adjust the size?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-05-2012, 04:42 PM
Gos_pira Gos_pira is offline
Registered Pirate Ghost
Gos_pira's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Pirate Ghost Ship
Posts: 175
Gos_pira is a splendid one to beholdGos_pira is a splendid one to beholdGos_pira is a splendid one to beholdGos_pira is a splendid one to beholdGos_pira is a splendid one to behold
Stefan told me in another thread that canresize and canclose won't be enabled for external windows as it might annoy people.

But scripting something to resize it to it's initial size whenever it has changed size could probably work.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.