Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Development Forums > Tech Support
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-08-2008, 12:21 AM
Crow Crow is offline
ǝɔɐɹq ʎןɹnɔ
Crow's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,153
Crow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond repute
Unable to switch servers

Ok, this is most likely a server problem, and everybody is experiencing it. It only happens on Atlantis Debug. Once you got on there you cannot switch servers, no matter how often you click them, the connect button or hit enter when having the servername entered, it just won't do. Skyld already tried to help, but he couldn't find anything I guess.
There is nothing killing the -Serverlist weapon, and this ones still working anyway, just not the connect stuff. Serverwarp works, the local /reconnect command still does, too. It doesn't seem to be a problem with weapon npcs, I removed them from my account and made sure they wouldnt be back after reconnecting, still the same problem. I even reset myself, and disabled every piece of code that affects the player when connecting. Still nothing.

Any ideas?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-08-2008, 12:32 AM
cbk1994 cbk1994 is offline
the fake one
cbk1994's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 10,718
cbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond reputecbk1994 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to cbk1994
Same thing happened on Vesporia, but it somehow fixed itself. I didn't touch it. I have no idea what to tell you.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-08-2008, 01:04 AM
DrakilorP2P DrakilorP2P is offline
Registered User
DrakilorP2P's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 755
DrakilorP2P is just really niceDrakilorP2P is just really nice
Things like this can happen when someone messes with GUI controls.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-08-2008, 01:42 AM
Crow Crow is offline
ǝɔɐɹq ʎןɹnɔ
Crow's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,153
Crow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond reputeCrow has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrakilorP2P View Post
Things like this can happen when someone messes with GUI controls.
We didn't have any when I noticed this.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
connect, problem, serverlist

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.