Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > Graal V6 forums > Questions about V6
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old 11-02-2008, 09:55 AM
TESTRETIS TESTRETIS is offline
Zvarri!
TESTRETIS's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 970
TESTRETIS has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crono View Post
sadly I've tried that man
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 11-02-2008, 02:52 PM
Crono Crono is offline
:pluffy:
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 19,993
Crono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Crono
Quote:
Originally Posted by TESTRETIS View Post
sadly I've tried that man
Strange, it fixed my laptop's speed issues.

Tried changing your entire Vista theme to classic? I have a mid-range computer and it runs Vista and Graal surprisingly fine.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 11-06-2008, 07:07 AM
TESTRETIS TESTRETIS is offline
Zvarri!
TESTRETIS's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 970
TESTRETIS has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crono View Post
Strange, it fixed my laptop's speed issues.

Tried changing your entire Vista theme to classic? I have a mid-range computer and it runs Vista and Graal surprisingly fine.
Nope, doesn't do stuff. Believe me, I've tried haha.

My guess is that it could be a processor/ram issue. I've tried with multiple video cards as well.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 11-06-2008, 07:07 PM
Crono Crono is offline
:pluffy:
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 19,993
Crono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond reputeCrono has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Crono
What CPU do you have and how much ram?
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (C) 1998-2008 Linux cyberjoueurs All Rights Reserved.