When sending PM's to other users, it asks you if you want to request a confirmation receipt, with the options
[OK] or [Cancel]
There's no no option, not like it's that annoying, but I thought I'd just point a flaw out in the forums
leik GO MY TROLLS AND ATTACK THE FLAWS