Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Splke
When sending PM's to other users, it asks you if you want to request a confirmation receipt, with the options
[OK] or [Cancel]
There's no no option, not like it's that annoying, but I thought I'd just point a flaw out in the forums
leik GO MY TROLLS AND ATTACK THE FLAWS
|
It's not a flaw. Cancel is the equivalent of "No". If you click cancel, no return receipt will be requested.
It's simply how vBulletin is coded. Don't like it?
www.vbulletin.com