Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Projectshifter
I'm really tired of hearing this disconnect arguement... You don't realize that it is automatic and saves, you won't lose ANYTHING because it updates it as you work... >.<
-Projectshifter
|
Are you talking about yours or the v3 one? Either way, I hope you don't mean automatic updating with updateboard2 (I doubt thats what you mean though), if you are, ick. Updateboard isn't exactly something I would like to depend upon to save my work untill I get back anyway

. Besides, it still means I have to sign on and work on a playerworld just to be able to develop anything within an updated editor, and that's no fun.
P.S. don't get all huffy before plugging in lost information