Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Gerami
What if you want to undo the save? What if after you place some tiles it looks fugly and you want to revert back? What if the whole level ends up looking like crap and you have to delete it and get the old one there?
|
Save the old level as with the new level....Just give them different filenames and use the one you want.