Quote:
|
Originally Posted by projectigi
Almost everytime im on a Server and want to reconnect it says:
'Account is already in use.'
And sometime when i close my Graal my Player stays on the server(i can see it in RC)
WHY?
i reinstalled graal and the problem is still there
|
Sometime after logging off era and logging on with a different account, my first account is still on, I can see it, not only in the playerlist but in game, I go up to it and try to hit it, but nothing happens, but it does accumulate online time.