Quote:
Originally posted by Scott
Negative comments only pls ma'am.
|
Don't be so nice, I'ts negative only!!!
Btw: More info on what ETD said.
The rights changed are removed when an RC logs out and back in.
The rights will stick, if the player and rc are both logged out.