No it happens at all times
Open/Set Comments - Done
Open Attributes and Set - Done
Open to look at comments, cleared
Quote:
Originally posted by zell12
I don't know what your talking about... mabey this happens on trial accounts because it doesn't when I set my comments and set my attributes... My comments stay.
|