Quote:
|
As long as people gave their accounts away before I made the account sharing thread, I will not do anything.
|
Thank you. That's all I've been saying. There's also been cases where an oldbie had an old account that was upgraded a long time ago (say early 2001), but never upgraded it again after that. The account is still lifetime classic, but the oldbie gives it away to a friend. The difference here is that the person who the account was given to pays to upgrade the account. Hence ownership is changed I believe after a password change is made.