
06-10-2003, 07:42 PM
|
|
Cult of the Winky
|
 |
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 614
|
|
????????
Quote:
Originally posted by Nemesis
2) If you quit as a Manager in any phase, except from it's release, the playerworld will be removed. So if you submit it, and the manager quits, the playerworld is an autofailed and flagged as an accepted world, where 50% of the levels must be changed and 70% of content must be changed.
Thus meaning if you are private/under construction, the playerworld will be removed asap, if the manager quits. NO manager changes allowed in private/under construction. Period.
|
??????? |
__________________
- Criminal X
"I rather be hated for being myself, than be liked for being what you like best. I go above the influence, not under." - Me
|
|
|
|