Quote:
Originally posted by Soul-Blade
It does not, and never has.
The actual command is /reset #a which causes a disconnect along with resetting the account (as you all may have notice ).
The reason it would have such a command in RC is to reset accounts that aren't online (I assume).
Credit on this goes to Jagen, my old one used serverwarp but this one is superior.
|
Ah yeah, thats what I mean't. Not d/c! ::runs::