Quote:
Originally posted by Stefan
I have seen the stuff before people came to complain to me (at least 6 admins on one day x-x). The thing saved the look, gralats and hearts, no items or such things, but it was quite complicated to use. It has been changed to only save the look (what you can do with sethead etc. anyway).
Such a saving feature is very easy to script, but it is of course not allowed and servers will get shut down if they allow trial players to get advantages that are reserved for paying customers. Trial accounts are for testing the game.
|
You said "servers will get shut down if they allow trial players to get advantages that are reserved for paying customers"
Isnt that basically what UN did?
Have they been warned?
Because the fact they are still there says they got away with it.