Quote:
Originally posted by kenyonandelliot
When I saved my level. I went to play it for I can make a snapshot to show my friend to give comments. Then when I came back in with F4 it just deleted my whole level. I want it fixed because it took me a good 10 minutes in my life I can never get back.
|
This happens whenever you add a image file. When the level is deleted close it then reopen it and it should be there inless you hit Play or Save again.