
01-05-2003, 09:44 PM
|
|
Registered User
|
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1,017
|
|
Fix this a.s.a.p!
|
When I saved my level. I went to play it for I can make a snapshot to show my friend to give comments. Then when I came back in with F4 it just deleted my whole level. I want it fixed because it took me a good 10 minutes in my life I can never get back. |
|
|
|