Quote:
Originally posted by emortylone
That would pose a problem for a couple of things.
1) When you hit 'F4' and view the level while in online mode, are you still connected to the server, and ifso, where @ and such, how would you continue playing??
2) What if you saved the level instead of scrapping it b/c you messed up... not good...
---Shifter
|
1) It could just put you in a pause mode, I think :P Or it could just make you invisible/untouchable and pause all your NPC scripts. Should not be too hard.
2) Same with RC.