Quote:
Originally posted by LordZen
Yes I'm aware of that, that information would obviously be stored in your flag list. You restart and you now do not have a set of flags to activate because they were deleted.
|
I dont know that much about scripting so I'm going to assume you're right and if that is indeed the case then there's no real problem in it.