Quote:
Originally posted by Falcor
Id say the opposite, NPCs only. Because when you upload a new levels. The npcs from the old levels sometimes appear on the new level untill you update it.
|
I have a 56k modem, so I see this.. When I delete a .code level and I try to enter in the level.. It says "Loading.." I have to wait.. so the level is showed.. When I have all the .codes I can walk free around the server.. and to the npcs be loaded on a level.. I have to stop and wait until it be loaded.. So Im sure its levels.. The npcs showed on the level because the memory ram exist..