Quote:
Originally posted by ZeroFXSM
If your account is upgraded RIGHT NOW: DON'T WORRY
|
My interpretation is that if at any point you upgraded or currently have an upgraded account, you'll recieve lifetime status when this new system goes into effect
Which should meen that accounts that had been upgraded but no longer are will get lifetime status...this of course means those accounts will probably gain forum access again :x