Quote:
Originally posted by nyghtGT
Its very annoying when your making a level,
then when you load it and play it then go back
to the editor and it completely erases the level ...
Its twice as annoying when the tiles use the entire
level, please take a look at it someone ...
This could go in bugs forum but more input will
come here from levels people ...
|
Yeah I hate it as well. But I found out that if you instead shut-down Graal and load back the level instead of pressing F4 to go back to the editor, your level will be there with nothing changed since you shut it down. In other words it saves all the changes you made.