Quote:
Originally posted by Tyhm
See, currently, you edit two levels, play one, and the other one is automatically reloaded - all your changes are lost. Not fun, especially if you're trying to get something to work on both levels, and you lose your train of thought....
|
I never had that happen to me yet *knocks on wood*
but I can see how it would happen.
and yes, it would piss me off big time.