
01-14-2002, 02:41 AM
|
|
Registered User
|
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 149
|
|
|
Sometimes when I create a new level, add stuff (tiles,npcs,etc), play the level, press F4, change the level or an NPC/NPCs, when you try to play the level the second time, it makes the whole level the current background tile and deletes all NPCs, etc in the level. This gets annoying because you have to redo the level again because it saves the level when you play it. |
__________________
Account no longer in use -- Brandon_Bravo
|
|
|
|