Quote:
Originally posted by Python523
Maybe there could be an option when you upgrade for an extra ammount of money (say $10) the countdown will only go down when you use the fourms or log onto any server?
|
Doing that would be worth a lot more than 10 dollars.
It's not a very good idea, it would take way too long for it to expire.