Quote:
Originally posted by Torankusu
Once you upgrade your account,
it resets to whatever you upgraded it for.
Example:
You have 100 days left, and you upgrade for a year.
You have 365, and that 100 days disappears.
Just wait until it runs out to re-upgrade it.
|
well that isnt very fair is it?
someone should fix that so it keeps your days on it