
11-26-2001, 05:20 AM
|
|
Elite Member
|
 |
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 10,065
|
|
|
Once you upgrade your account,
it resets to whatever you upgraded it for.
Example:
You have 100 days left, and you upgrade for a year.
You have 365, and that 100 days disappears.
Just wait until it runs out to re-upgrade it. |
__________________
Quote:
Originally posted by Spark910
Think befreo you type.
|
|
|
|
|