Quote:
Originally posted by vovavziggy
Well it's saves pics1 and the lvls appear with the new tile set, but in the level editor it has the old one....how can i make the new one be in both?
|
maybe its doing this because you have a copy of the old pics1.png in the folder of the level you are editing?