Quote:
Originally posted by Spatula-Boy
Damn I did it again!
Now seriously, there is a little button that says "edit/delete" if you really made a mistake, next time use that, instead of that annoying "I forgot" spam
|
******* when u goto edit/delete u cant upload gifs/pngs...