
08-15-2001, 06:51 PM
|
|
Lord Helmut
|
 |
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Gainesville FL
Posts: 1,763
|
|
|
No, when giving FTP access to others the get all of it. There is not certain levels of FTP. Second, if you mean like reuploading levels, refilling all the chest, etc, then yes you can do that. The chest part would be hard cuz u would have to go through every players attributes and change it but you can reupload levels and stuff if thats what you mean by resetting. |
__________________
Warrior of Light
WWW.BABYLONSERVER.COM
|
|
|
|