Quote:
Originally posted by _0AfTeRsHoCk0_
I just noticed this started this morning. It seems when I am browsing the boards and read another page or a new thread I get a HTML pop up telling my to enter my username, password and domain for a website, I think the website is www3.webcity.com. I can easily press cancel and nothing will happen but I want to get rid of it
Anyone know what that is?
|
Someone probably has something in their sig that does that.