Quote:
Originally Posted by SlikRick
The fact of the matter is, once content is uploaded onto a server the content belongs to the server, not the individuals that created it. If this was the case no server would have anything except for the content created by current staff because all staff would want their content removed that they made if they left on bad terms.
|
Of course, those are the textbook rules, but I wouldn't feel right if the original developers were not okay with me using their content.