Quote:
Originally Posted by Bell
I went on the server and got the logs. You still have staff members, the one thats listed as manager is the one that removed the levels. Everything else is still there. This was the middle of last month though. Since then there's even been a name change done if I recall.
What I would like to know is, if you are the server owner then why is it you didn't notice any change in content before now? Granted, I could ban this person for removing the content but you still have him in server ops so as far as I can see you've just allowed someone else to develop on your server and they changed their minds on what they wanted to do.
|
I hope I'm not alone in saying I'm disgusted that this information would be released publicly.