Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSolider
I voted no simply because I don't like the idea of instantly discarding everything that I did over the past 4 years, even if it was on graal.
|
It can be stored in some kind of house. Would probably be the same thing as seeing your profile. It's not like its "gone".