If you buy a server with the same account, I'm pretty sure all the files from your old server will transfer automatically.
If they don't then:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arch_Angel
Stefan should have backups of the server content if you give him the name/account it was on, and around the last time it was updated or online.
|