Quote:
Originally Posted by MysticalDragon
Then if you press f6 and your not in server options, nothing should happen. The reason why I posted the above message is because most players like my self dislike client rc and I tend to press it at times, logging me in Client RC. Then Having to reconnect the client due to me being logged into client RC.
|
He has global RC, so it doesn't matter if he's in the server options or not
